Faculty and Staff

missing-Student ID-1Frank Camardo
Principal

E-Mail: camardo@bayheadschool.org

Remind Code: @camardo


missing-Student IDMelissa Kiss
Kindergarten

Website | E-Mail: kiss@bayheadschool.org


missing-Student ID-7Carolyn Meyer
1st Grade

Website | E-Mail: meyer@bayheadschool.org


missing-Student IDHeather Califano
2nd Grade 

School Anti-Bullying Coordinator

Website | E-Mail: califano@bayheadschool.org


missing-Student ID-1David Lewis
3rd Grade

Website | E-Mail: lewis@bayheadschool.org


missing-Student ID-15Anne Marie Wisliceny
4th Grade

State Testing Coordinator

Website | E-Mail: wisliceny@bayheadschool.org


fallivene

Beth Fallivene
5th Grade

Website | E-Mail: fallivene@bayheadschool.org


0107Lauren Galarza
6th Grade Homeroom    

Science 6,7,8 & Algebra                                                         

Website | E-Mail: galarza@bayheadschool.org
Remind Code:
                                @k2b9h


IMG_1192Barbara Martin
7th Grade Homeroom

State Testing Coordinator

Language Arts 6,7,8 & Math II

Website | E-Mail: martin@bayheadschool.org
Remind Codes:
LA 6: @la6bhs
LA 7: @la7bhs
LA 8: @la8bhs
Math II:  @math2bhs 


missing-Student ID-3Tom Kennedy
8th Grade Homeroom

Social Studies 6,7,8 & Math I

Website | E-Mail: kennedy@bayheadschool.org
Remind Codes:
SS 6: @king-tut
SS7: @chivalry
SS8: @freedom4u
Math I: @mrzero


Lindsay Taylor
Spanish/World Language

Website | E-Mail: taylor@bayheadschool.org


raysmDonna Ray
Art

Website | E-Mail: ray@bayheadschool.org


missing-Student ID-4Maria Wills
Pre-Algebra/Technology Teacher

504 Officer

Website | E-Mail: wills@bayheadschool.org
Remind Code: @bhspre-alg 

Computer Lab Teacher Sign Up


missing-Student ID-13William Speelman
Physical Education/Health

E-Mail: speelman@bayheadschool.org



missing-Student ID-10Laurelyn Pearson
Vocal and Instrumental Music

Website | E-Mail: pearson@bayheadschool.org


eakAlicia Applegate
Administrative Secretary/Data Coordinator 

E-Mail: applegate@bayheadschool.org


IMG_0003Patti Valeri
Part-Time Secretary to the Principal

E-Mail: valeri@bayheadschool.org


unnamedTrish Mullins
Copy Assistant 

 

 


gaalKatherine Gaal
Para Professional Grade 2

E-Mail: gaal@bayheadschool.org


missing-Student ID-2Gabrielle Giacchi
Para Professional 

E-Mail: giacchi@bayheadschool.org


monticelloj

June Monticello
Special Education Teacher

Website E-Mail: monticello@bayheadschool.org


SO-Website

Shane O’Connor
Special Education Teacher

Website E-Mail: oconnor@bayheadschool.org


missing-Student ID-11Diane Peters
Resource Teacher

I&RS Coordinator

Website E-Mail: peters@bayheadschool.org


missing-Student ID-5Wendy Maas
Nurse
Guidance Counselor
School Anti-Bullying Coordinator

Website E-Mail: maas@bayheadschool.org


AnneAnn Castagnola
Volunteer Reading Specialist 

 

 


missing-Student ID-1

Laurie Considine
Board Secretary

E-Mail: considine@bayheadschool.org


christopherPat Christopher
Business Administrator

E-Mail: christopher@bayheadschool.org


missing-Student ID-9Walter Niebling
Technology Coordinator 

E-Mail: niebling@bayheadschool.org


missing-Student IDMark Bish
Facilities Manager

E-Mail: bish@bayheadschool.org


cornellJay Cornell
Board of Ed-President

E-Mail: bhs@bayheadschool.org


pearceBarry Pearce
Board of Ed

E-Mail: bhs@bayheadschool.org


Sandra Antognoli
Board of Ed

E-Mail: bhs@bayheadschool.org



Shannon Curtis
Board of Ed

E-Mail: bhs@bayheadschool.org


hindsBenjamin Hinds
Board of Ed

E-Mail: bhs@bayheadschool.org


 

  • Contact Us
    145 Grove St,
    Bay Head,NJ 08742
    Board of Education
    Find the latest meeting
    agendas & minutes
    Faculty and Staff
    Meet the staff and faculty
    at Bay Head
    Weatherbug
    Bay Head ES weatherbug
    weather information