Faculty and Staff

Mr. Frank Camardo, M.Ed
K-8 Building Principal

E-Mail: camardo@bayheadschool.org

Remind Code: @sharkce


Anne Marie Wisliceny
Kindergarten Teacher

Website E-Mail: wisliceny@bayheadschool.org
Remind Code:@mrswislic


June Monticello
First Grade Teacher

Website | E-Mail: monticello@bayheadschool.org
Remind Code:@tinysharks

 


Heather Califano
Second Grade Teacher
School Anti-Bullying Coordinator

Website | E-Mail: califano@bayheadschool.org

 


Melissa Kiss
Third Grade Teacher

Website | E-Mail: kiss@bayheadschool.org

 


Shane O’Connor
Fourth Grade Teacher

Website coming soon! | E-Mail: oconnor@bayheadschool.org

 


Beth Fallivene
Fifth Grade Teacher

Website | E-Mail: fallivene@bayheadschool.org

 


Lauren Galarza
Sixth Grade Homeroom
Science 6,7,8 & Algebra I                                                        

Website | E-Mail: galarza@bayheadschool.org
Remind Code:@k2b9h


Barbara Martin
Seventh Grade Homeroom
Language Arts 6,7,8 & Math II

Website | E-Mail: martin@bayheadschool.org
Remind Codes:
LA 6: @la6bhs
LA 7: @la7bhs
LA 8: @la8bhs
Math II:  @math2bhs



Tom Kennedy

Eighth Grade Homeroom
Social Studies 6,7,8 & Math I

Website | E-Mail: kennedy@bayheadschool.org
Remind Codes:
SS 6: @king-tut
SS7: @freedom4u2
SS8: @chivalry
Math I: @mrzero


Señor Urbano Venero
Spanish/World Language K-8

Website | E-Mail: venero@bayheadschool.org

 


Donna Ray
Art Education K-8

Website | E-Mail: ray@bayheadschool.org

 


Maria Wills
Curriculum & Instructional Coach K-8

Pre-Algebra Teacher

Website | E-Mail: wills@bayheadschool.org
Remind Code: @bhspre-alg 

Computer Lab Teacher Sign Up


William Speelman
Physical Education/Health K-8

E-Mail: speelman@bayheadschool.org

 


Vincent Espinosa
General and Instrumental Music K-8

Website | E-Mail: espinosa@bayheadschool.org

 



Sheri Trainor
Administrative Secretary for Data and State Reporting 

E-Mail: trainor@bayheadschool.org

 


IMG_0003Patricia Valeri

Secretary to the Principal
E-Mail: valeri@bayheadschool.org

 


Jana Phelps
School Counselor
School Anti-Bullying Coordinator

Website E-Mail: phelps@bayheadschool.org 


Michele Sierotko, RN, BSN
School Nurse

Website E-Mail: sierotko@bayheadschool.org


Carolyn Meyer
BSI/Advanced Academics and Enrichment

Website 

E-Mail: meyer@bayheadschool.org


David Lewis
Supplemental Teacher/RTI

Website E-Mail: lewis@bayheadschool.org

 


missing-Student ID-11Diane Peters
Resource Teacher

Website E-Mail: peters@bayheadschool.org

 


IMG_4305Zahranna Monesson
Special Education Teacher/ Paraprofessional 

E-Mail: monesson@bayheadschool.org

 

 


Tatiana Pereira
Para Professional Grade 4

E-Mail: pereira@bayheadschool.org


 

AnneAnn Castagnola
Reading Specialist Grades 1-3

 


KrausOfficer Joe Kraus
School Resource Officer

E-Mail: kraus@bayheadschool.org

 

 


missing-Student ID-1

Laurie Considine
Board Secretary

E-Mail: considine@bayheadschool.org

 


Dr. Peter Morris
Chief School Administrator

E-Mail: pmorris@lavallettek12.org

 


Patricia Christopher
Business Administrator

E-Mail: pchristopher@lavallettek12.org

 


Trish Mullins
Office Assistant 

 

 


Mark Bish
Facilities Manager

E-Mail: bish@bayheadschool.org

 


cornellJay Cornell
Board of Education-President

E-Mail: boe@bayheadschool.org

 


pearceBarry Pearce
Board of Education

E-Mail: boe@bayheadschool.org

 


Sandra Antognoli
Board of Education

E-Mail: boe@bayheadschool.org



Shannon Curtis
Board of Education

E-Mail: boe@bayheadschool.org


hindsBenjamin Hinds
Board of Education Vice-President

E-Mail: boe@bayheadschool.org