Faculty and Staff

Mr. Frank Camardo

K-8 Building Principal

E-Mail: camardo@bayheadschool.org

Remind Code: @camardo


missing-Student IDMelissa Kiss
Kindergarten

Website | E-Mail: kiss@bayheadschool.org


June Monticello

First Grade

Website | E-Mail: monticello@bayheadschool.org
Remind Code:@tinysharks


missing-Student IDHeather Califano
Second Grade 

School Anti-Bullying Coordinator

Website | E-Mail: califano@bayheadschool.org


missing-Student ID-1David Lewis
Third Grade

Website | E-Mail: lewis@bayheadschool.org


missing-Student ID-15Anne Marie Wisliceny
Fourth Grade

State Testing Coordinator

Website | E-Mail: wisliceny@bayheadschool.org


fallivene

Beth Fallivene
Fifth Grade

Website | E-Mail: fallivene@bayheadschool.org


0107Lauren Galarza
Sixth Grade Homeroom    

Science 6,7,8 & Algebra                                                         

Website | E-Mail: galarza@bayheadschool.org
Remind Code:@k2b9h


IMG_1192Barbara Martin
Seventh Grade Homeroom

Language Arts 6,7,8 & Math II

Website | E-Mail: martin@bayheadschool.org
Remind Codes:
LA 6: @la6bhs
LA 7: @la7bhs
LA 8: @la8bhs
Math II:  @math2bhs 



IMG_6222.JPGTom Kennedy

Eighth Grade Homeroom

Social Studies 6,7,8 & Math I

Website | E-Mail: kennedy@bayheadschool.org
Remind Codes:
SS 6: @king-tut
SS7: @freedom4u2
SS8: @chivalry
Math I: @mrzero


Señor Urbano Venero 

Spanish/World Language K-8

Website | E-Mail: venero@bayheadschool.org


raysmDonna Ray
Art K-8

Website | E-Mail: ray@bayheadschool.org


missing-Student ID-4Maria Wills
Pre-Algebra/Technology Teacher K-8
504 Coordinator 

Website | E-Mail: wills@bayheadschool.org
Remind Code: @bhspre-alg 

Computer Lab Teacher Sign Up


missing-Student ID-13William Speelman
Physical Education/Health

E-Mail: speelman@bayheadschool.org


musicteacherVincent Espinosa
General and Instrumental Music K-8

Website | E-Mail: espinosa@bayheadschool.org


eakAlicia Applegate
Administrative Secretary/Data Coordinator 

E-Mail: applegate@bayheadschool.org


unnamedTrish Mullins
Copy Assistant 

 


gaalKatherine Gaal
Para Professional Grade 3

E-Mail: gaal@bayheadschool.org


missing-Student ID-2Gabrielle Giacchi
Para Professional Kindergarten

E-Mail: giacchi@bayheadschool.org


 

tatiana

Tatiana Pereira
Para Professional Kindergarten/Aftercare

E-Mail: pereira@bayheadschool.org


Carolyn Meyer
BSI/Advanced Academics and Enrichment

Website E-Mail: meyer@bayheadschool.org


SO-Website

Shane O’Connor
Special Education Teacher

Website E-Mail: oconnor@bayheadschool.org


missing-Student ID-11Diane Peters
Resource Teacher
I&RS Coordinator

Website E-Mail: peters@bayheadschool.org


dacosta
Kristine DaCosta
Para Professional/Inclusion Teacher 7th

E-Mail: dacosta@bayheadschool.org


missing-Student ID-5Wendy Maas
Nurse
Guidance Counselor
School Anti-Bullying Coordinator

Website E-Mail: maas@bayheadschool.org


AnneAnn Castagnola
Volunteer Reading Specialist 

 


missing-Student ID-1

Laurie Considine
Board Secretary

E-Mail: considine@bayheadschool.org


Patricia Christopher
Business Administrator

E-Mail: christopher@bayheadschool.org


missing-Student ID-9Walter Niebling
Technology Coordinator 

E-Mail: niebling@bayheadschool.org


missing-Student IDMark Bish
Facilities Manager

E-Mail: bish@bayheadschool.org


cornellJay Cornell
Board of Education-President

 


pearceBarry Pearce
Board of Education

 


Sandra Antognoli
Board of Education



Shannon Curtis
Board of Education


hindsBenjamin Hinds
Board of Education Vice-President

 


 

  • Contact Us
    145 Grove St,
    Bay Head,NJ 08742
    Board of Education
    Find the latest meeting
    agendas & minutes
    Faculty and Staff
    Meet the staff and faculty
    at Bay Head
    Weatherbug
    Bay Head ES weatherbug
    weather information