Board Of Education

Policies and Regulations for the Board of Education

Below you will find the minutes and budgets for Bay Head Elementary School, as discussed at our Board of Education meetings.

Board Minutes

BOE Members:
Mr. Benjamin Hinds, President
Mrs. Sandra Antognoli, Vice President
Mr. Barry Pearce
Mrs. Shannon Curtis
Mr. Eric Pritchard
Dr. Peter Morris, Superintendent
Mrs. Patricia Christopher, Business Administrator
Mr. Frank Camardo, Principal
Ms. Laurie Considine, Board Secretary
Bay Head School's Water Sampling Results for Lead Concentration