Faculty and Staff


  K-8 BUILDING PRINCIPAL
Camardo

Mr. Frank Camardo, M.Ed
E-Mail: camardo@bayheadschool.org

Remind Code: @sharkce

  SECRETARIAL/CLERICAL STAFF
Sheri Trainor
Administrative Secretary for Data and State Reporting

 

E-Mail: trainor@bayheadschool.org    
Trish Mullins
Office Assistant
   
  INSTRUCTIONAL STAFF
Wisliceny AnnMarie Wisliceny
Kindergarten Teacher

Website | E-Mail: wisliceny@bayheadschool.org
Remind Code:@mrswislic
Ms. Yori Jessica Yori
Kindergarten Para Professional

E-Mail: jyori@bayheadschool.org
Ms. Yori June Monticello
First Grade Teacher

Website | E-Mail: monticello@bayheadschool.org
Remind Code: @tinysharks
Fallivene


Elizabeth Fallivene
Second Grade Teacher

Website | E-Mail: fallivene@bayheadschool.org

Remind Code: @4fd9d3

 
David Lewis
Third Grade Teacher
Website | E-Mail: lewis@bayheadschool.org
 
O'Connor
Shane O’Connor
Fourth Grade Teacher

 

Website | E-Mail: oconnor@bayheadschool.org
 
Toohey
Suzanne Toohey
Fourth Grade Para Professional 

 

E-Mail: toohey@bayheadschool.org
 
Kiss
Melissa KissVirtual Teacher K-4, BSI Instruction

 

Website | E-Mail: kiss@bayheadschool.org

Remind Code: @virtualbhs
 
Califano
Heather Califano
Fifth Grade Teacher

 

Website | E-Mail: califano@bayheadschool.org

Remind Code: @f4g7dg
 
Galarza


Laurén Galarza

Sixth Grade Homeroom
Science 6,7,8 
Website | E-Mail: galarza@bayheadschool.org

Remind Codes:

6th Grade: @bhsscnc6
7th Grade: @bhsscnc7
8th Grade: @bhsscnc8
Baita Alisa Baiata  
Sixth Grade Para Professional 

 

E-Mail: abaita@bayheadschool.org
Kelton

Chelsea Kelton
Seventh Grade Homeroom
Language Arts 6,7,8

 

Website | E-Mail:ckelton@bayheadschool.org
Murphy
Keith Murphy
Eighth Grade Homeroom
Social Studies 6, 7, 8

 

Website | E-Mail: kmurphy@bayheadschool.org
Wills
Maria Wills
Mathematics 6, 7, 8/ Technology
 
Website | E-Mail: wills@bayheadschool.org

Remind Codes:
6th Grade: @bhsadmath1
7th Grade: @bhsadmath2
Pre-Algebra: @bhspre-alg
Algebra: @bhsalg20
 
Carolyn Meyer
BSI/Advanced Academics and Enrichment Grades K-5/Curriculum Coach

Website | E-Mail: meyer@bayheadschool.org
 
Diane Peters
Resource Teacher

Website | E-Mail: peters@bayheadschool.org
   
  SPECIAL AREA INSTRUCTIONAL STAFF
Mrs. King Kim King
Art Education K-8

 

Website | E-Mail: kking@bayheadschool.org
 
Espinosa
Vincent Espinosa
General and Instrumental Music K-8

 

Website | E-Mail: espinosa@bayheadschool.org
 
William Speelman
Physical Education/Health K-8

 

Website | E-Mail: speelman@bayheadschool.org
 
Venero
Señor Urbano Venero
Spanish/World Language K-8

 

Website | E-Mail: venero@bayheadschool.org
   
  SUPPORT STAFF
Phelps Jana Phelps
School Counselor
School Anti-Bullying Coordinator

 

Website E-Mail: phelps@bayheadschool.org
 
Sierotko
Michele Sierotko, RN, BSN
School Nurse

 

Website | E-Mail: sierotko@bayheadschool.org
 Sherman
Alaina Sherman 
Para Professional 

 

E-Mail: asherman@bayheadschool.org
 Anderson
Brad Anderson
Para Professional 

 

E-Mail: banderson@bayheadschool.org
 Barone
Chloe Barone
Para Professional 

 

E-Mail: cbarone@bayheadschool.org
   
  SCHOOL RESOURCE OFFICERS 
E-Mail: sro@bayheadschool.org
Officer Daber Officer Daniel Daber
E-Mail: ddaber@bayheadschool.org


Hoffman
Officer Sean Hoffman
   
  BAY HEAD BOARD OF EDUCATION OFFICE
Dr. Peter Morris
Chief School Administrator

E-Mail: pmorris@lavallettek12.org
 
Patricia ChristopherBusiness Administrator

E-Mail: pchristopher@lavallettek12.org
 
Laurie Considine
Board Secretary

 

E-Mail: considine@bayheadschool.org
   
  CUSTODIAL STAFF
  Mark Bish
Facilities Manager

E-Mail: bish@bayheadschool.org
Solarte
 
Henry Solarte Munoz
Custodian 

E-mail: hsolarte@bayheadschool.org
 
 
Thomas Dispoto
Custodian

E-mail: tdispoto@bayheadschool.org
Carroll
Thomas Carroll
Custodian
   
  BAY HEAD BOARD OF EDUCATION MEMBERS
  Shannon Curtis - President
Board of Education

 

E-Mail: boe@bayheadschool.org
 
Sandra Antognoli - Vice President 
Board of Education

 

E-Mail: boe@bayheadschool.org
  Barry Pearce - Member 
Board of Education

 

E-Mail: boe@bayheadschool.org
 
Eric Pritchard - Member

Board of Education 

 

E-Mail: boe@bayheadschool.org
 
Christine Hesse - Member

Board of Education 

 

E-Mail: boe@bayheadschool.org